Who We are

We’re a bunch of Adelaide Hills locals from all walks of life. BUT we all have one thing in common. We want to promote sustainable living, share what knowledge we have, and keep learning more!

Here’s who’s on our committee…

Co-Chair: Steve Smith and Seb Geers

Secretary: Sue King

Treasurer: Charlotte Budenberg

Minute Secretaries: Ian Bourne

Committee Members: Todd Anderson, Sue MacGregor, Sandy MacGregor, Jacqui Staniford , , Karen Meyer, Ian Bourne, Richard Wallace, Alex Harris & Craig Jones.

Scroll to Top