Who we are

We’re a bunch of Adelaide Hills locals from all walks of life. BUT we all have one thing in common. We want to promote sustainable living, share what knowledge we have, and keep learning more!

Here’s who’s on our committee

Co-Chair: Touraya Nicol

Secretary: Sue King

Treasurer: Charlotte Budenberg

Minute Secretaries: Ian Bourne & Neil Atkinson

Committee Members: Sebastian Geers, Sue MacGregor, Sandy MacGregor, Steven Smith, Jacqui Staniford & Lindsay Tootell.

Scroll to Top